Sales

Marko Kuusniemi

Chief Sales Officer

Digital services and consultants

+358 50 321 8582

marko.kuusniemi@solinor.com

Pauli Toivonen photo

Pauli Toivonen

Sales Manager

Digital Services and consultants

+358 50 598 3406

pauli.toivonen@solinor.com

Teemu Paajanen photo

Teemu Paajanen

Senior Customer Solutions Manager

Training and coaching services

+358 50 463 8194

teemu.paajanen@solinor.com

Sami Simolin BW pallo

Sami Simolin

Head of Business Development

Digital services and payments

+358 50 460 6960

sami.simolin@solinor.com

Sami Karhunen BW pallo

Sami Karhunen

CBDO

Payment services and technologies

+358 50 535 0505

sami.karhunen@solinor.com

Arno Hietanen BW pallo

Arno Hietanen

Head of Payments

Payment services and technologies

+358 44 722 6152

arno.hietanen@solinor.com

Juha Salo

Head of Digital Marketing & Engineering

Analytics and marketing services

+358 50 340 7014

juha.salo@solinor.com

Petri Koistinen photo

Petri Koistinen

Head of Cloud Services

Cloud services and technologies

+358 44 280 3820

petri.koistinen@solinor.com

Business and management

Martiska Reinikka BW pallo

Martiska Reinikka

Head of Finance and Marketing

Marketing and finance

+358 40 724 9978

martiska.reinikka@solinor.com

Joel Leino - Solinor

Joel Leino

CTO

Technologies and architecture

+358 40 078 1024

joel.leino@solinor.com

Nelli Rovamaa

Recruitment specialist

Recruiting

+358 45 270 1456

nelli.rovamaa@solinor.com

Tommi Nikkanen photo

Tommi Nikkanen

Head of Design

Design and recruiting

+358 50 591 4617

tommi.nikkanen@solinor.com

Aki Koikkalainen BW pallo

Aki Koikkalainen

CEO

Management

+358 50 321 4756

aki.koikkalainen@solinor.com

Pekka Koskinen BW pallo

Pekka Koskinen

Chairman of the board

Management

+358 40 590 5670

pekka.koskinen@solinor.com

Common contact information

Visit address
Solinor Oy
Teollisuuskatu 21
00510 Helsinki

Billing address
Solinor Oy
Ostolaskut 5533K
PL 10
57090 VISMA SCAN

E-Billing address
FI67 1020 3000 1162 42
Välittäjä: Nordea (NDEAFIHH)
Y-tunnus: 1796717-0

Phone and e-mail
Vaihde: +358 10 279 2940
myynti@solinor.com
etunimi.sukunimi@solinor.com
Press kit